car_photo_1-2.jpg

Our HISTORY

The Kent D. Bruce company was established in 1989. We are factory authorized representatives for Whelen, Havis, Pro-gard, Magnetic Mic, and All Fleet Solutions. We are also authorized resellers for Panorama Antennas, Tiger Tough Seat Covers, Kussmaul Electronics, Decked and Gaudian Angel. Our customers include Police, Fire, EMS, City/County/State Government Agencies as well as Private Contractors. We have worked hard to establish a well-qualified network of distributors, installers, and OEM’s in our territory that stock and service our product line up. 

We proudly serve the Northwest and Southwest territories including, Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Arizona, and New Mexico.  

Our TEAM

  • DSC_0126_kent.jpg

    Kent

    Bruce

    Owner

    Arizona, New Mexico 

    360-886-9410
    kent@kdbco.com

  • DSC_0131_garrett.jpg

    Garrett

    Anstine

    Sales Manager

    Alaska, Oregon, & Southern Idaho

    503-932-7657 (mobile)
    garrett@kdbco.com

  • photo-e1412183046133.png

    Sarah

    Justice

    Office Manager

    360-886-9410
    sarah@kdbco.com

  • DSC_0130_kevin.jpg

    Kevin

    Thompson

    Sales Representative

    Western Washington

    206-391-8348 (mobile)

    kevin@kdbco.com

  • ed_3-233x300.jpg

    Ed

    White

    Mass Notification

    206-795-1016 (mobile)
    ed@kdbco.com

  • Aaron_2-267x300.jpg

    Aaron

    Ennever

    Sales Representative

    Eastern Washington, Northern Idaho & Montana

    206-919-0228 (mobile)
    aaron@kdbco.com

  • DSC_0136_renee.jpg

    Renee

    Bruce

    Director of Human
    Resources

    360-886-9410
    renee@kdbco.com

  • John.jpg

    John

    Sullivan

    Operations Manager

    360-886-9410
    john@kdbco.com

© 2021 - KDBCO.com All Rights Reserved.

Hours of operation 

Mon-Fri: 8AM to 4PM

Sat-Sun: Closed

contact us

P.O. Box 225

Black Diamond, WA 98010

 

Mail: info@kdbco.com

Tel: 360-886-9410

Fax; 360-886-9411